MuzikHyte is an entertainment & general news hub that was launched in 2016 to build a stage for the up and coming artiste to be heard.

Download Show Dem Camp – Clone of Wars IV Album

Clone Wars Vol. IV Album is a debut studio album by gifted Nigerian Hip Hop duo Show Dem Camp comprising Ghost and Tec. This album was released by Show Dem Records on January 1, 2019. | Download Show Dem Camp – Clone of Wars IV Album

The Clone Wars Vol. IV Album is an album of 14 tracks which features the likes Mavin’s LadiPoe, Vector, M.I Abaga including other talented artistes.

This album was solely produced by one talented Nigerian beatmaker – SPAX.

HOT MUSIC: Download Kwesi Arthur – This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait EP

This a hip hop album that carries a lot of messages to the youth. Looking at the Albums Cover Art alone tells a million stories. On it, you will see two groups of people who are busy playing the game of draft.

Take another look at the Album Cover Art again and you will see a lot of messages been depicted. Top Centre: Show Dem Camp “These Buhari Times“. Left: Honourable Members. Right: Lazy Youth.

Below if the tracklist of the album which contains 14 hip-hop tracks.

DOWNLOAD: Sinach – There’s An Overflow Album

Show Dem Camp – Clone of Wars IV Album Tracklist

1. City Of Excellence (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Savage (feat. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Respect, Loyalty & Honour (feat. M.I) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Duade (feat. Cina Soul) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Shadow of Doubt (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Epigenetics (feat. Ozone) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Packaging |DOWNLOAD MP3
8. TDV (Trust The Vibe) |DOWNLOAD MP3
9. 4th Republic (feat. Dap The Contract & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. +234 || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Hunger Cries || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Everything I Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. No White Flags (feat. Philow, Tems & Rotex) |DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Tipping Point (feat. Boogey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO: Neo: Dellé’s New Album Will Get You Loving Reggae Again

Check out and download the full album with just one click. To download the full album hit on the Download Zip File button below to start your download.

Download Show Dem Camp – Clone of Wars IV Album Full

Click Here For More News, Music, Music Videos, Lyrics & Instrumentals of Show Dem Camp.

Do You Love This Article? Share & Subscribe to Receive Our Daily Latest Updates on Your Device as Soon as We Publish Them!