MuzikHyte is an entertainment & general news hub that was launched in 2016 to build a stage for the up and coming artiste to be heard.

Download Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II Album


Kwesi Arthur has finally released his much-anticipated album, that is the volume of two of his Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II Album.

He featured different artiste on almost each of the tracks on the 9-track fully packed album. He had Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Mr. Eazi, and South African rapper, Nasty C, on 5 out of the nine songs on the album.

READ MORE: I Deserve Artiste of The Year – Patapaa

Kwesi Arthur has undoubtedly proven he was waiting for the limelight so long and now that he has it, he going to leave no stone unturned.

The album, Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II tracklist contains the following song titles:

READ MORE: Download Criss Waddle ft Kwesi Arthur – King Kong

  1. Pray For Me
  2. Radio ft Stonebwoy
  3. African Girl ft Shatta Wale
  4. Nobody ft Mr. Eazi
  5. Kill My Spirit ft Sarkodie
  6. See No Evil
  7. Sometimes (Va Midzo)
  8. Walk ft Nasty C
  9. Colours

SEE ALSO: Download Kelvyn Boy ft Kwesi Arthur – Holiday

You will love this second volume of Live From Nkrumah Krom by Kwesi Arthur. Buy the album on all the various digital stores to show your support for his efforts. It’s still deedaday… Ground Up Charlie!!

Download Kwesi Arthur – Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II


Click Here For More News, Music, Music Videos, Lyrics & Instrumentals of Kwesi Arthur

Do You Love This Article? Share & Subscribe to Receive Our Daily Latest Updates on Your Device as Soon as We Publish Them!

You might also like

Leave a Reply

1 Comment