MuzikHyte is an entertainment & general news hub that was launched in 2016 to build a stage for the up and coming artiste to be heard.

Download DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go EP Vol. 1

Download DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go EP Vol. 1 | DeJ Loaf has released a powerful 6-tracks hip hop EP (Extended Playlist) to his fans and followers. He calls this piece “Go DeJ Go”.

Deja Trimble, popularly known as Dej Loaf, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter from Detroit, Michigan. 

WATCH VIDEO: Check out This New Bus That Can Turn into A Boat

Go DeJ Go EP includes her latest single “Last Time I Checked.” This EP is her first project since 2017’s Fuck A Friend Zone with Jacquees, the self-proclaimed King of R&B.

We present to you this creative piece of work from DeJ Loaf. Below is the list of the song availabe on the EP.

DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go Tracklist

1. Big Shit Talker
2. Bullshit
3. Big Keys
4. Last Time I Checked
5. Who’s Gon’ Stop Us
6. Go DeJ Go

HOT DOWNLOAD: Video: Kusah Ft Ruby – Chelewa Official Video

Download the full Extended Playlist by DeJ Loaf below in a zip file. You can also download them individually. Just click on their respective download buttons.

Download DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go EP Vol. 1

SEE ALSO: Download Sarkodie – Rush Hour Video

*Download DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go EP Vol. 1 Tracks

1. Big Shit Talker [DOWNLOAD MP3]
2. Bullshit [DOWNLOAD MP3]
3. Big Keys [DOWNLOAD MP3]
4. Last Time I Checked [DOWNLOAD MP3]
5. Who’s Gon’ Stop Us [DOWNLOAD MP3]

Click Here For More News, Music, Music Videos, Lyrics & Instrumentals of DeJ Loaf

Do You Love This Article? Share & Subscribe to Receive Our Daily Latest Updates on Your Device as Soon as We Publish Them!