MuzikHyte is an entertainment & general news hub that was launched in 2016 to build a stage for the up and coming artiste to be heard.

Nasty C (@Nasty_CSA) – Strings and Bling (Full Album)

Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album Download, Young Hyena served us with his full Strings & Bling Album, *Nasty C comes today with his sophomore album titled Strings & Bling.

The album is now available for full Download, Strings and Bling Album comes completely with 18 tracks with about 4 of them released already. *Nasty C premieres Strings and Bling Album as his first official project under his newly signed imprint Universal Music.

Download the full 18 tracks to *Strings and Bling Album By *Nasty C, The project packs 18 tracks featuring Versatile South African Artistes which include His serial Collaborator, Female Vocalist Rowlene.

ALSO READ: Elderly Man Caught Watching $$$ During Church Service

They both collaborated on *Nasty C debut album Bad Hairs which was released back in 2016. They went head to head on Phase which was a whole smash hit during that year. He invited Rowlene on *Strings and Bling Album on a track dubbed SMA.

Besides featuring Rowlene on Strings and Bling Album, Don’t forget Young Hyena returned the favour back to Rowlene on 143. Strings and Bling Album by *Nasty C also featured ASAP Ferg & Kaien Cruz.

The full mp3 download to the “Strings and Bling Album” by *Nasty C is available below.

The *Strings and Bling album by *Nasty C showcase after the massive success of his debut Bad Hairs album which premiered under the Label Imprint Mabala Noise.

READ ALSO: Journalist Caught in Bed With Football Chief’s Wife [+Full Video]

Stream and Download the full album MP3 to Strings and Bling by *Nasty C Below, Don’t hesitate to hit the share buttons.

Nasty C – Strings and Bling Album [MP3 Download]


1. Nasty C – Blisters [Download]

2. *Nasty C – Strings and Bling [Download]

3. Nasty C – Jungle [Download]

4. *Nasty C – No Respect [Download ]

5. Nasty C – Legendary  [Download]

6. *Nasty C – U Played Yourself [Download]

7. Nasty C – King Ft. Asap Ferg [Download]

8. Nasty C – Do U Dig [Download]

9. Nasty C – Gravy [Download]

10. *Nasty C – Sma Ft. Rowlene [Download]

11. Nasty C – Another One Down[Download]

12. Nasty C – Everything Ft. Kaien Cruz [Download]

13. *Nasty C – Casanova[Download]

14. Nasty C – Mrs Me[Download]

15. Nasty C – My Baby[Download]

16. *Nasty C – Givenchy[Download]

Kindly share this if you loved it. Don’t forget to hit on the subscribe button below to get our daily latest updates right on your device as soon as we publish.

ALSO READ: Kuami Eugene Confusion Lyrics [Full Lyrics]

Listen to “*Nasty C” – Strings and Bling On Apple Music/iTunes

You might also like

Comments are closed.